Teacher and Staff Contact Information

School Office: 651-768-3000

Nurse Line: 651-768-3014

Click Here for staff phone directory

Albers, Sara

sara.albers@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Anderson, Emily emily.anderson@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Bertsch, Josie

josie.bertsch@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Chapel, Annie

annie.chapel@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Demco, Jill

jill.demco@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Demco, Tim

tim.demco@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Earnest, Megan

maegan.earnest@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Erickson, Daryl

daryl.erickson@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Franus, Myriam myriam.franus@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Freeman, Rhesa

rhesa.freeman@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Gallagher, Teresa

teresa.gallagher@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Gander, Meghan

meghan.gander@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Gardner, Bailey bailey.gardner@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Helmberger, Dianna

dianna.helmberger@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Herzog, Pat

pat.herzog@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Hoversten, Jeanne

jhoversten@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Hrabe, Bridget

bridget.hrabe@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Huffman, Janice

janice.huffman@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Hulit, Theresa

theresa.hulit@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Irizarry, Miguel

miguel.irizarry@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Jones, Sean

sean.jones@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Jorgensen, Kristenkristen.jorgenson@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Kaeppe, Leah

leah.kaeppe@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Kinne, Caroline

caroline.kinne@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Kitchen

foodservice@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Madigan, Tiffany

tiffany.madigan@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Maresch, Ellie

ellie.maresch@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

May, Meg

meg.may@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

McEnaney, Megan

megan.mcenaney@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Nemetz, Erin

erin.nemetz@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Nerka, Nikki

nikki.nerka@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Osterhaus-Hand, Betsy

betsy.osterhaus-hand@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Padellford, Geri

geri.padellford@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Pagel, Anita

anita.pagel@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Penning, Jordan jordan.penning@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Peterson, Erin

erin.peterson@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Richardson, Jim/

Jeanne Wolfe

Jim.richardson@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

jeanne.wolfe@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Salmon, Beth

beth.salmon@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Schisler, Melissa

melissa.schisler@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Seeger, Emily emily.seeger@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Seidenkranz, Janet

janet.seidenkranz@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Shippy, Stephanie

stephanie.shippy@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Smith, Meganmegan.smith@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Soenen, Kimberly

kim.soenen@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Strassener, Jessica jessica.strassener@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Spohr-Barilla, Mary

mary.spohr-barilla@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Whynott, Bruce

bruce.whynott@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Woolsey, Kris

kris.woolsey@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Wojtanowski, Monica

monica.wojtanowski@saintambroseofwoodbury.org